How to Share Your Preview to Clients or Teammates
There are two ways to share your preview.
Method one – Anonymous URL Link.
Create a preview and enter preview mode
you’ll see a button titled “Share”
you’ll see this window after
click on the COPY button and provide the link to whoever you want to be able to view the preview. Using this feature you will not be able to make any edits or comments, you can only view the preview.
If you want to give permission to a reviewer to make edits and comments, you can give them edit access. if you want to give them view and comment permissions you can give them view only access.